Home
 
Equipment
 
Projekte
 
Anfrage
 

Regionale Vertretungen
 
Kontakt

Adresse:

DDD Printservice Österreich
Alois Rettensteiner
Fischerweg 6
A-5400 Hallein

Telefon:

Tel: + 43 699 17 31 95 45

Email:

info@dddprintservice.at


Ansprechpartner (Zentrale Deutschland):

Andreas Karch
Geschäftsführer
info@dddprintservice.de

Sebastian Hannecker
Geschäftsführer
s.hannecker@dddprintservice.de


Christian Karch
Marketing
c.karch@dddprintservice.de
Philip Karch
Programmierung
p.karch@dddprintservice.de
Daniel Düsterbeck
Technik
d.duesterbeck@dddprintservice.de


Holger Schlosser
Technik
h.schlosser@dddprintservice.de
Martina Beckmann
Buchhaltung
m.beckmann@dddprintservice.de


Carmen Wartenberg
Buchhaltung
c.wartenberg@dddprintservice.de
Michael Beier
Google Adwords
m.beier@dddprintservice.de


Uwe Fromm
Einkauf
u.fromm@dddprintservice.de

Login                 AGB                 Impressum